FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Get in touch with us here at the Rallynuts Severn Valley Stages team

CONTACT INFO

Entries Sec:
Dave Lancaster
Linkhill View
Frith Common
Tenbury Wells
Worcs
WR15 8JX

TEL: 07976 620288
EMAIL: entries@rallynutsrally.co.uk

 

OFFICIALS OF THE EVENT

Contact details for key officials.
PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT AFTER 9PM

Clerks of the Course:
Chris Ashley - Home 01584 891253: Mobile 07968 087973
Keith Ashley - Home 01432 272977 Mobile 07767 453832
Email: clerks@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Deputy Clerk of the Course - Andrew Kellitt
Email: clerks@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Chief Safety Officer - Andy Smith
Email: safety@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Chief Medical Officer - Dr Harj Chaggar

Spectator Safety Officer - Ian Jarrett
Phone: 07710 296308

Chief Marshal - Paul 'Smiley' Jones
Phone: 077147 12046
Email: pjsmiley@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary of the Meeting – Jon Polly Garrett
Phone: 07786 046520
Email: secretary@rallynutsrally.co.uk

 Assistant Secretary of the Meeting - Steve Tibbetts
Phone: 07726 951140
Email: secretary@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Entries Secretary - Dave Lancaster
Phone: 07976 620288
Email: entries@rallynutsrally.co.uk

 

PR Coordinator  - Mike Wilding
Phone: 07711207737
Email: clerks@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Chief Scrutineer – Richie Williams
T: 07760 412792
Email: rich.t.williams@btinternet.com

Radio Controllers -
Alan Stoneman / Kevin Hughes / Roger Whitehouse / Phil Mostyn

Environmental Scrutineer - Sue Bateman

Competitor Liaison Officer Simon Gronow
(Whole event) T: 07554 423516

Chief Timekeeper Richard Blackshaw

Results Service Tynemouth Computer Services

Results Coordinator (HQ) & Child Safeguarding Officer - SARAH JONES
T: 07774 908297  Email: jsarahphilip@aol.com

Equipment Officer Matt Clive

T: 07852 817005
equipment@rallynutsrally.co.uk

 

Media Officer - Matt Cotton
Phone: 07870 216931
Email: matt@mcrmotorsportmedia.com
Media applications close finally at 7pm on Thursday 4th April 2024

TOP