GET IN TOUCH WITH THE RALLYNUTS STAGES RALLY TEAM

Get in touch with us here at the Rallynuts Stages Rally

CONTACT INFO

Entries Sec:
Dave Lancaster
Linkhill View
Frith Common
Tenbury Wells
Worcs
WR15 8JX

TEL: 07926 620288
EMAIL: entries@rallynutsrally.co.uk

 

OFFICIALS OF THE EVENT

Contact details for key officials.
PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT AFTER 9PM

Clerks of the Course:
Chris Ashley: Phone: 07968 087973
Keith Ashley: Phone: 07767 453832
Email: clerks@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Deputy Clerk of the Course
Andrew Kellitt
Email: clerk@rallynutsrally.co.uk

PR Coordinator  - Mike Wilding
Phone: 07711207737
Email: clerks@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Secretary of the Meeting - Steven Tibbetts
Phone: 07726 951140
Email: secretary@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Entries Secretary - Dave Lancaster
Phone: 07926 620288
Email: entries@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Chief Safety Officer - Keith Ashley
Phone: 07767 453832
Email:
clerks@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Deputy Chief Safety Officer - Tony Jackson
Phone: 07721 748058
Email: safety@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Spectator Safety Officer/Child Protection Officer - Alan Corns
Phone: 07778 599111
Email safety@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Deputy Spectator Safety Officer - Helen Climpson
Phone: 07825 992867
Email safety@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Chief Marshall - Paul Jones
Phone: 07714 712046
Email: marshals@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Deputy Chief Marshal - John Jones
Phone: 07766 723066
Email: marshals@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Chief Scrutineer - Peter Farrington
Phone: 07773 040698
Email: peter.farrington123@btinternet.com

Environmental Scrutineer - Sue Bateman

Rally HQ Coordinator - Sarah Tibbetts
Email: secretary@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Builth Wells Co-ordinator -Simon Clive
Phone: T: 07729 26894
Email: service@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Service area safety officer - Clive Townend
Phone
: 07886 924331
Email: service@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Chief Medical Officer - Dr Alaric Hicks

Radio Controller - Alan Stoneman

BTRDA Eligibility Scrutineer - GEOFF DOE
T: 07808 129663
e: geoff@doemotorsport.com

WAMC Eligibility Scrutineer PAUL LOVERIDGE
T: 07831 656472
e: paul.rally@btconnect.com

Competitor Liaison Officer “POLLY”
(Whole event) T: 07905 472592

Competitor Liaison Officers IAN ARDEN
(BTRDA Rally Series) T: 07917 355169
e: ian@btrdarally.com

Competitor Liaison Officer GWYN REYNOLDS-JONES
(Welsh Championships) T: 01352 781438
e: gwyn.jones13@btopenworld.com

Chief Timekeeper VAUGHAN ALLCOCK

Results Service TYNEMOUTH COMPUTER SERVICES

Equipment Officer MATT CLIVE
T: 07852 817005
equipment@rallynutsrally.co.uk

Media Officer - Matt Cotton
Phone: 07870 216931
Email: matt@mcrmotorsportmedia.com

TOP